logo

Our Faculty

S.No. Name of Faculty Post Qualification Email Id / Phone No
1 Prof.(Dr). D.S JAGGI Director General Ph.D(Maths) DU, M.Sc(Maths) DU, B.Sc.(Hons. Maths) DU ds_jaggi@sgtbimit.com
2 Prof.(Dr) .Navneet Kaur Director Ph.D(Thapar Uni.) MBA (finace), PGDCA, B.Com. drnavneetkaur@sgtbimit.com
3 Amanpreet Kaur Luthra Assistant Professor Pursuing Ph.D, MBA UGC NET &JRF qualified amanpreetkaurluthra@sgtbimit.com
4 Mansi Ahuja Assistant Professor BA(Hons.) Mathematics, MBA (International Business and Finance), UGC-NET qualified mansiahuja@sgtbimit.com
5 Mandeep Kaur Assistant Professor MBA, M.com UGC NET & JRF mandeepkaur@sgtbimit.com
6 Swati Gupta Assistant Professor BCA, MCA swatigupta@sgtbimit.com
7 Ms. Ratandeep Kaur Assistant Professor PhD Pursuing, MCA, BCA ratandeepkaur@sgtbimit.com
8 Mr. Chamanpreet Singh Assistant Professor MBA chamanpreetsingh@sgtbimit.com
9 Ms. Charanpreet Kaur Assistant Professor MS(Software Systems), B.Tech(IT) charanpreetkaur@sgtbimit.com
10 Ms. Divya Verma Assistant Professor B.Sc(H.)Computer Science, MCA, UGC-NET Qualified divyaverma@sgtbimit.com
11 Rachna Singh Assistant Professor B.Sc,M.Sc (Computer Science) rachnasingh@sgtbimit.com
12 Ms. Jasdeep Kaur Assistant Professor PGDM(Finance and Marketing) jasdeepkaur@sgtbimit.com
13 Ms. Amarpreet Kaur Assistant Professor B.Com, MBA, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D amarpreetkaur@sgtbimit.com
14 Ms. Jaspreet Kaur Assistant Professor UGC NET Qualified, MBA (HR), B.A Hons(English) jaspreetkaur@sgtbimit.com
15 Priyaneet Kaur Assistant Professor MBA (Finance) priyaneetkaur@sgtbimit.com
16 Supreet Kaur Assistant Professor Pursuing Ph.D (Mgmt), MBA (Marketing & Finance) supreetkaur@sgtbimit.com
17 Mr. Amandeep Singh Arora Assistant Professor BCA, MCA and Pursuing PhD (Software Engg) amandeepsingharora@sgtbimit.com
18 Ms. Ashmeet Kaur Assistant Professor BCA, MCA and Pursuing Ph.D. ashmeetkaur@sgtbimit.com
19 Ms. Aditi Sadana Assistant Professor BA (Maths), PGDBA aditisadana@sgtbimit.com
20 Ms. Dashmeet Kaur Assistant Professor Pursuing Ph.D MPhil(Maths) B.Sc( Maths), M.Sc(Maths) dashmeetkaur@sgtbimit.com
21 Ms. Ayeena Bhalla Assistant Professor M.tech (IT), B.Tech (IT), Diploma(Digital Elex.) ayeenabhalla@sgtbimit.com
22 Ms. Rineet Kaur Assistant Professor MBA ,UGC- NET Qualified rineetkaur@sgtbimit.com
23 Ms. Astha Dhupar Assistant Professor MBA (Insurance and marketing) asthadhupar@sgtbimit.com
24 Dr. Raj Kumar Associate Professor Ph.D.(CS), MCA, DOEACC ‘A” Level, BCA drrajkumar@sgtbimit.com
25 Dr. Supreet Kaur Sahi Academic Coordinator & Head (R &D) Ph.D(CS), MPhil(CS), MCA, PGDIT, BSc(H)CS drsupreetkaursahi@sgtbimit.com
26 Ms. Divya Sharma HOD BBA (II SHIFT) MBA, BBA, NET- JRF Qualified, Pursuing Ph.D divyasharma@sgtbimit.com
27 Dr. Bipasha Choudhary HOD BBA (Banking & Insurance) PhD in Economics, M.A. Economics UGC-SLET drbipashachoudhary@sgtbimit.com
28 Ms. Inderpreet Kaur HOD BBA(General) B.Com, M.Com, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D inderpreetkaur@sgtbimit.com
29 Dr. Harshita Tuli HOD BCA PhD(CS), MCA, BA(H) Maths. drharshitatuli@sgtbimit.com
30 Akanksha Kochhar Assistant Professor MTECH(CSE) , BTECH(CSE) akankshakochhar@sgtbimit.com
31 Divya Chanana Assistant Professor M.Sc Mathematics , B.Sc( H) Mathematics divyachanana@sgtbimit.com
32 Ritinder Kaur Assistant Professor UGC-NET Certified, MCA ,PGDCA , PGCIS ,B,Sc Bot(H) ritinderkaur@sgtbimit.com
33 Arpit Kaur Sethi Assistant Professor MCA , BCA arpitkaursethi@sgtbimit.com
34 Ekjyot Kaur Assistant Professor M.Sc Mathematics, B.Sc( H) Mathematics ekjyotkaur@sgtbimit.com
35 Harleen Kaur Assistant Professor B.Com , M.Com harleenkaur@sgtbimit.com
36 Akanksha Kapoor Assistant Professor M.tech akankshakapoor@sgtbimit.com
37 Aarushi Jain Assistant Professor B.com(hons) ,M.com , NET Exam Qualified aarushijain@sgtbimit.com
38 Akshay Kumar Assistant Professor M.com , NET Exam Qualified akshaykumar@sgtbimit.com
39 Simranjeet Kaur Assistant Professor M.phil ( Operations Research) simranjeetkaur@sgtbimit.com
40 Ms.Harneet Kaur Bhatia Assistant Professor M.Tech (Computer Science) ,B.Tech (Information Technology) harneetkaurbhatia@sgtbimit.com
41 Supreet kaur Assistant Professor MTECH (IT), Btech(IT) supreetkaur1@sgtbimit.com